top of page

Meet the Team

Bruce Perciavalle


John Smith Jr.

President Elect

Grace Allegro


Ken Smith

Executive Secretary Director/Treasurer

Beth Blohm

Past President

Rocky Demery

Sergeant of Arms

Gino DiMarco

Community Service

Doc Liebeknecht, Dave Curry & Steve Krough

Board Members

Club Officers: Meet the Team
bottom of page